Important Contacts

Heads of Academic & Service departments

Registrar 
Telephone: (040) 23010245 23132100
E-Mail: registrar@uohyd.ernet.in

Finance Officer
Telephone: (040) 23132200
E-Mail:  fo@uohyd.ac.in

Controller of Examinations
Telephone: (040) 23010248,  23132101
E-Mail: ce@uohyd.ernet.in

Internal Audit Officer
Tel: 23132212
E-mail: iao@uohyd.ac.in
E-mail: iao@uohyd.ernet.in

Deans of Schools

School of Mathematics and Statistics
Telephone : (040) 23010560 23134000/23134100
E-Mail :  deanmathstat@gmail.com

School of Physics
Telephone : (040) 23134300/23134325 23011403
E-Mail : deansp@uohyd.ac.in

School of Chemistry
Telephone : (040) 23010221 23134800/23134827
E-Mail : deansc@uohyd.ac.in 

School of Life Sciences
Telephone : (040) 23010210 23134500/23134520
E-Mail : deansl@uohyd.ernet.in

School of Humanities
Telephone :(040) 23010003 23133300/23133301
E-Mail : deansh.uoh@nic.in

School of Social Sciences
Telephone : (040) 23010853 23133001/23133054
E-Mail : deanss@uohyd.ac.in

Sarojini Naidu School of Arts & Communication
Telephone : (040) 23011553; 23135500/23135503
E-Mail : deansn@uohyd.ernet.in 

School of Management Studies
Telephone : (040) 23011091 23135000
E-Mail : deanms@uohyd.ac.in

School of Medical Sciences
Telephone : (040) 23135471
E-Mail : deanmd@uohyd.ernet.in

School of Engineering Sciences & Technology
Telephone : (040) 23011087 23134450/23134382
E-Mail : deansest@uohyd.ernet.in

School of Economics
Telephone: (040) 23133100/23133107
 E-Mail: deanseuh@gmail.com

School of Computer and Information Sciences
Telephone: (040) 23010780 23134101/ 23134105 /23134017
 E-Mail: deanscis@uohyd.ac.in 

Academic and Support Services

Dean of Students’ Welfare
Telephone: (040) 23132500 / 23133124
E-Mail: dass@uohyd.ernet.in

Deputy Dean, Students’ Welfare
Telephone      : (040) 23132500/23133563

Chief Warden
Telephone: (040) 23011859 23132505/23135505
E-Mail: cw@uohyd.ac.in

Director CC, CNF:   
Telephone:(040) 23132639 / 23132646
E-Mail: dirccss@uohyd.ac.in

Chief Proctor
Telephone:
(040) 23134042
E-Mail:
cp@uohyd.ac.in

Librarian
Telephone: (040) 23061111 23132600
E-Mail: librarian@uohyd.ernet.in

Principal Scientific Officer (CIL)
Telephone: (040) 23132662 23010234
E-Mail : smacil@uohyd.ernet.in

Director (Physical Education)
Telephone: (040) 23132440
E-Mail: jatinsriraj@yahoo.co.in

Director 
Academic Staff College

Telephone: (040) 23010834 23132711
E-Mail: hrdcuoh@gmail.com

Director (Distance Education) : Dr. S. Jeelani
Telephone         : (040)24600264 24600265
E-Mail               : directorcde@uohyd.ernet.in

Director (International Affairs)
Telephone: (040)23134041 
E-Mail: international@uohyd.ernet.in

Chief Medical Officer 
Telephone         : (040) 23010206 23132403

University Engineer
Telephone: (040) 23010208 23132300
E-Mail: ue@uohyd.ernet.in

Public Relations Officer
Telephone:(040) 23010207 / 23132110
E-Mail: pro@uohyd.ac.in

Placement Consultant:   
Telephone:(040) 23132140 / 23011831
E-Mail: placementuoh@gmail.com

Shares
Share This
X