For HINDI version click here      AICTE Mandatory Disclosure click here       e-Newsletter click here      UoH Webmail Click click here      How to reach click here      Guide Map click here



Tutun Mukherjee, Ph.D. (Osmania University) – Literary Criticism and Theory; Translation; Women’s Writing; Theatre and Film Studies; Culture Studies. 

M.T. Ansari, Ph.D. (EFLU, Hyderabad) – Cultural Studies; Critical Theory; Kerala Studies; Minority Studies. (Head of the Centre)

Assistant Professors:

Sowmya Dechamma C.C.Ph.D. (University of Hyderabad) – Gender and Ecological Studies; Indian Literary Studies; Kodava Language and Cultural Discourse.

 J. BheemaiahPh.D. (Osmania University) – Dalit and Tribal Studies; Indian Literatures; Literature of the Margins; Culture Studies.